barn logo

Scene from A Flag Touched the Ground, 2006.
The Board of Directors of Barnyard Theatre is:

  Steven Schmidt, President
  Emily Henderson, Vice President
  Tiffany Michael, Treasurer
  Brian Oglesby, Secretary
  Ian Wallace
  Jennifer Wallace

All six are founding members of the company, and you may notice their names scattered throughout the history and past season pages.